How do I change a colleague’s permissions (role)?

This article will guide you through how to change a colleague's permission level (role).

To change permissions you need to be a Company Admin

  • Navigate to the Team overview page by clicking the menu in the top right-hand corner

20220106 Team Overview menu with arrows and outline
  • Locate your colleagues name and click the three dots at the end of that row
  • Once clicked, the Actions menu will appear, click Change permissions
20220303 Permission Close Up with Detail
  • Select the required permission level for your colleague and click Continue
20220303 Change Permissions Example
  • The permission level will update immediately

💁 Find out more about permission levels and what they mean