How do I delete a colleague?

This article explains how to delete a colleague to prevent access to the platform.

Functionality to Delete colleague is currently in development. In the meantime please Set user as inactive. This will block the user from being able to access the platform

💁 To Delete colleague you need to be a Company Admin

When the Delete colleague functionality has been developed, you will be able to Delete colleague by following the steps below:

  • Navigate to the Team overview page by clicking the menu in the top right-hand corner


20220106 Team Overview menu with arrows and outline

  • Locate the colleague you want to delete from the platform and click the three dots at the end of that row
  • The Actions menu will appear. From here, click Delete colleague


20220303 Delete colleague button

💁 Click here to find out more about user management